बर्बादी(Destruction)

बरबादियों पे मेरी आज हैरान वो हैं,
जिनकी ख्वाहिश में है सब कुछ लुटाया मैंने।

She is surprised on my destruction,
In whose desire I lost my all reputation.

अब तो नज़रें भी इनायत नहीं वो करते हैं,
नूर आँखों का है जिनपर बहाया मैंने।

She doesn’t have her eyes’ grace on me now,
On whom light of my eye I have bestow.

मिलने आते ही नहीं हैं वो चारागार मेरे,
बेवफाई में जिनकी सेहत को गवाया मैंने।

She,my doctor don’t come to see me anymore,
In whose infidelity,I am not in good health anymore.

तमाशा देख कर खुश वो हुआ करते हैं,
जशन-ए-जनाज़ा यूँ अपना बनाया मैंने।

She gets happy to see the spectacle,
That’s why I have celebrated my funeral.

तमन्नाएं भी सब ख़ाक हो गई मेरी,
‘सिफ़र’ इस तरह खुद को जलाया मैंने।

All my wishes were also turned to ash,
‘Cifar’,in this way I burned my flash.

8 thoughts on “Barbadi(Destruction)

  1. wow………kafi achhi hai

    “cifar” 'सिफार' ka meaning kya h??
    aj tak samjh me ni aya ise blog address me noun ke taur pe use kra h ya adective or adverb

Leave a Reply

